Client Reviews

143 reviews of Kelly Benson, Astrologer
0
0
___

Second visit, just as fantastic as the first

4/13/2017
Darren R. says: I had a astrology and tarot reading and was just as pleased with the first. Kelly comes from a family line of readers, has amazing intuition and the readings were right on. I was looking for some hope because life has had me on the ropes lately and she provided that. She provided some great insights into what’s going on now and her tarot reading provided some hopefulness for the near future. Her manner is very easy and relaxed and you feel as if you’ve known her for years. I highly recommend her and will go back for more.
0
0
___
Phenomenal and so spot on!
3/10/2017
Porschia M. says: Kelly did my Tarot reading via telephone. I found myself in a state of awe as she was so spot on….It was if she was sitting right in front of me and knew me for years. She has a way of speaking that puts you at ease. She is gifted with the tarot cards . Very pleased and highly recommend Kelly for anyone that is seeking and answer or clarity in your life. I will be having her.read.for.me again in the coming months.
0
0
___
She is just THE BEST!!
3/9/2017
Parnika T. says: It was my first reading with Kelly. I was so surprised to see her accuracy and how she is so detailed with everything. She is very professional in her work and yet, so humble. I was going through so much questions about my life. She listened to me so patiently, and answered all my questions so perfectly that I feel so positive now. I saw her as a friend when I was talking to her. I would highly recommend her. And she gave me a Students Discount too!! Jeez! I will surely be a returning customer. Thank you Kelly :) Parnika
0
0
___
Unnerving and wonderful
2/22/2017
Car b. says: Sometimes it’s just nice to know, really know, validate, confirm what you know. In the process, i learnt more about myself, my current place in the world, and the cycles of life. I am so so so happy that I decided to experience this. Kelly is super knowledgable, gifted and compassionate. Thank you! Caro B
0
0
___

I highly recommend Kelly

2/12/2017
Rebekah S. says: It is always a great experience receiving a reading from Kelly. Kelly records each reading which allows me to spend more time reflecting on everything she speaks about. She provides lots of insightful information about my overall life and near future. I will definitely be asking Kelly to do another reading for me soon.
0
0
___
Amazing!
2/9/2017
Nav M. says: I just can’t stop coming back. Kelly is professional, personable, and charismatic. She’s a bright individual that brings a lot to the table. She consistently informs you on whats taking placing according to your chart. By the end of the reading, I feel more confident in myself and motivated for the future. I highly recommend Kelly to those who are on the fence on whether they should get a reading done. Kelly, thank you so much!
0
0
___
Enlightening
1/16/2017
Don F. says: I booked an astrological reading with Kelly, and I truly felt a connection and deep sense of empathy from her. Kelly was not only understanding but helped me see things clearly. Her reading helped me with soul and spirit healing. I thank her deeply for her advice and her guidance.
0
0
___
Absolutely amazing!
1/1/2017
Fiona S. says: I had the most wonderful reading with Kelly. She was amazing and spot on with everything. She explained in great detail my astrological chart including my personality, past experiences and what was happening now and why. She had great empathy, compassion and kindness while guiding me through the difficulties that are in my life and when she saw my problems ending. She is the real deal and I would recommend her in a heart beat.
0
0
___
Amazing!
11/22/2016
Mitchell B. says: I had a Full Natal + Astrological Transits & Comprehensive Tarot Reading with Kelly back in October. I very much enjoyed the reading. I have always loved astrology, and I was very interested in booking this particular reading with Kelly for awhile before I actually did. I went in having a basic understanding of astrology and left with a great amount of knowledge afterwards. Kelly provided me with some amazing insight. I thoroughly enjoyed the ambiance of the space used and I also enjoyed all of the conversation Kelly and I had throughout the time I was there. Kelly is very knowledgeable, kind, and welcoming, and the way she explained my chart to me was in a way that I could easily understand. I was provided with a recording which I have been able to listen to again on my own, which was extremely helpful as we covered a lot during the time I was there. I am very much looking forward to booking another reading with Kelly again, and I absolutely would recommend the Full Natal, it is a wonderful experience!! -Mitchell
0
0
___
Wonderful experience :)
11/6/2016
Terri M. says: I came to have my astrology and tarot session with Kelly early in November 2016. Her studio is welcoming and cosy with all beautiful crystals around and lovely tea serving. :) Kelly has such a beautiful presence and is genuinely kind, compassionate and very professional. Thank you, Kelly, for your time and my in-depth astrology reading. You were very thorough and thoughtful in your reading and made this to be an extremely enjoyable experience.
0
0
___
Beautiful
10/14/2016
Samantha D. says: I went and had a reading with my mother and it was a beautiful bonding experience for us as well as insightful. I will definitely be going again for future transitions and tarot. Thank you Kelly for your time and energy. – Samantha
0
0
___
Fabulous Readings!!
10/5/2016
Denise M. says: I first met Kelly for a tarot/astro reading over a year ago and it was so worth it!! Kelly is very knowledgeable and she provided insightful information that assisted me greatly over the coming months. I was going through a big career change (& single again) and having the astrological guidance to help navigate me on my journey helped immensely!! I recently saw Kelly again for another reading and I have no doubt that it too will keep me on a my positive & true path. Thanks so much Kelly!!
0
0
___
Excellent
9/23/2016
Glenda S. says: I had an astrology and tarot session with Kelly. She explained my chart to me in detail which made a lot of sense to me. Her tarot reading at the end was excellent. This is the second time that I have been to her and I will definitely be back!!!
0
0
___
Knowledgeable
9/11/2016
HARPAL S. says: This is our first time with the kelly, she is knowledgeable and insightful. We were very pleased with the information.
0
0
___

Wonderful

9/9/2016
Tami L. says: kelly is a very compassionate lady and I throughly enjoyed my experience she answered a lot of questions and put my mind at ease
0
0
___
Joyce G.
8/24/2016
Joyce G. says: I had a tarot reading by phone and Kelly was very friendly and I was very pleased with the results of the call.I found her reading was very helpful and I would have her again and would recommend her to people who want a reading. Joyce
0
0
___
Unbelievably detailed and insightful reading
7/13/2016
Silvia N. says: My husband and I had a full natal, astrological transit and tarot reading and we were very pleasantly surprised with the level of detail Kelly went into. It has been an extremely positive experience and we’ll do it again when needed!
0
0
___
Comforting and insightful
7/10/2016
Delia C. says: I chose to have an astrological reading with Kelly in my search for a better understanding of myself. It was very comforting to hear her be so spot on about my innate qualities. More than that, I found her advice on how to best nurture these qualities to be very valuable. It is kinda amazing to have you been read like a book by someone.
0
0
___
Brilliant, detailed and highly professional
7/1/2016
Ana R. says: Kelly knocked my socks off, it was the best reading I’ve ever had. She is so wise and knowledgeable, trustworthy and empathetic. She weaves excellent analogies and stories into her reading which made them much easier to apply into my life experience. She has also given me loads of great advice to take forward with me without really getting so specific that it will interfere with my autonomy. I will definitely be returning! Thank you Kelly
0
0
___
Amazing!!!!
6/17/2016
Anita D. says: Very detailed! Threw me off my feet! She was FANTASTIC! I’m definitely going back to see kelly!
0
0
___
A Reading of Confirmation!
6/15/2016
Catherine M. says: Had such a lovely astrological (natal chart) and tarot reading with Kelly, and found it to be so very life-affirming! Was so interesting to see recent life events showed up so clearly in my chart. And some great affirmation that the path I am on is the right one! I would recommend Kelly to anyone looking for insights into life past and present. She is a delight to work with, has a warm and caring personality and is really interested in her clients. Thanks Kelly!
0
0
___
A Vancouver Treasure
6/1/2016
Hellen G. says: I came to Kelly having had numerous previous readings with other local and foreign astrologers (including well-known US celebrity astrologer). I am delighted to have found someone of Kelly’s quality here in my hometown and rate her as arguably superior to any of the others. Apart from her warm and energetic persona, Kelly’s clear delivery and concise interpretation of past, present and future astrological influences allowed more time for in-depth discussion regarding specific areas of concern. And, as mentioned by other reviewers, Kelly identified key areas missed by others. By far the best value for money I have spent in this area.
0
0
___
Always amazing!
5/9/2016
Priti N. says: thankyou so much Kelly for all of my amazing readings you are never far from the truth! Always on point! I’ve been going to Kellt for almost two years she is the most sweetest and welcoming astrology I’ve been too! She always hits u with the truth and I love how she explains everything in simple form making it easier to understand! I’ve gone to Kelly for guidance many times and she has never let me down! Always love our time together! See u soon can’t wait for my Fall reading!! ❤️
0
0
___
An Eye-Opening Experience!
4/18/2016
Samantha F. says: Kelly was incredibly engaging and professional. Her knowledge and dedication unquestionable. Her insights were thought provoking and unbelievably relevant. This was my first astrological reading ever and Kelly delivered beyond my highest expectations. She has a lovely presence and is genuinely kind, compassionate and looking to be of service to you along your journey.
0
0
0
___
Beyond Excellent
4/14/2016
Sandi S. says: Kelly has done a few readings for me over the years. She is the kindest, most compassionate, intuitive woman I know. Kelly’s readings both transit and tarot are nothing short of bang on point and far surpass anything I could ever imagine happening. She holds the patience and humour of explaining things that will put anyone at ease. She is a one in a million type of person that takes the time to explain the reading in detail should you have any questions whatsoever. I come away from readings feeling better to handle whatever comes up and best of all, I have gained a truly trusted friend that I have no problems opening up to.or asking questions of. Kelly’s readings are phenomenal. I will definitely be visiting with Kelly again.
0
0
___
Learned so much!
4/8/2016
William A. says: Kelly saw me in the stars, always a bit unnerving, but I love it! She also was able to answer my questions about what planets are doing when they are “square” or “in conjunction”, which is something in which I was really interested. She was free form and let the conversation go where it wanted to go. Like it.
0
0
___
Very Positive Experience
4/1/2016
John m. says: Kelly was very accommodating with my first ever tarot reading. Wonderful experience! Highly recommended if you feel the need for a tarot reading! :-)
0
0
___
An Insightful Professional
3/30/2016
Linda B. says: Kelly gave me an in-depth transit reading that was spot on as to the trends and happenings in my life. I myself have studied astrology for years, so I can attest that she really does know the ropes here. She also goes out of her way to make sure she’s understood and that all the aspects are covered. A full 5 stars!
0
0

____

3/10/2016

Maureen L says: I can sense that I am on the cusp of something something new.  Only thing is when one’s mind, body and soul are as exhausted as mine, it’s difficult to even contemplate on the possibilities that could bring.  Kelly, you were a breath of fresh air for me – gently lifting up my spirits by your clear decoding of my astrological chart and the tarot cards and your calming, concerned, and positive presence.   Your confirmation of my intuition nudges me to have faith in my journey of life, to set aside my bull in the china shop fix-it modus operandi, and to move forward – inquisitively – one foot ahead of the other to explore what’s next.   Also, what a blessed relief to remember “I can let it all go!”  Thanks, so much, Kelly.    See you in six months.

0
0
___
Self Care Treat
3/6/2016
Jenn R. says: This was my second reading with Kelly, which included her reviewing my transits as well as a tarot reading by telephone. I appreciated this combination as it gives different perspectives, and I can concur with everyone who mentions Kelly’s ability to translate the language of the stars and also the archetypes in a very respectful and succinct way. I found the tarot reading affirming and encouraging of some steps I am taking, and I have printed out the image of the card spread and copied all her comments along side. It hangs on my wall for a reminder and further inspiration. I am looking forward to the coming year and how it will unfold. Thank you Kelly once again!
0
0
___
Insightful
2/9/2016
Rochelle .. says: I had my chart, transits and tarot done with Kelly by phone. She was very insightful and knowledgeable. I was aware of my natal chart previously, but Kelly was able to go deeper and provide some extra guidance. I’m grateful for the recording, as being in the moment with her you may tend to forget some key points afterwards. Kelly is professional, and I would highly recommend her to others. I look forward to a future reading with her.
0
0
___
Insightful and helpful
2/2/2016
Nancy H. says: I booked a reading including a tarot reading with Kelly. This was my first reading. She is an excellent communicator and provided details very clearly. She was very patient as I processed the information and asked if I had questions multiple times. Kelly came up with information that was dead on and it was very cool. I plan to schedule a follow up for sure. Can’t wait to schedule a reading for my husband.
0
0
___

It’s amazing to me …

1/16/2016
Nancy J. says: how much Kelly knows. Kelly was able to provide an idea of where I am at now, where I’m going, and what I should be focusing. Thankfully I was already on the right path. Take a chance and go and see Kelly. She is an amazing human being and astrologer. You won’t be disappointed. (This was my second time visiting)

0

 
0
___

5 Stars all the way

1/13/2016
Pamela J. says: Kelly is a gifted astrologer. Her kindness, insight and intuition combine for a clear accurate reading. Thank-you Kelly, best wishes for 2016!
0
0
___

Opening Doors

1/9/2016
Ruby D. says: Kelly opens doors to your soul, the ones you’ve known were there all along. How wonderful to have someone else reinforce and fuse secrets to your personality while offering glimpses to your future hidden in the stars. Wonderful! All this by a caring, informed, intuitive professional who has done their homework and is eager to share. A reading with Kelly is like meeting with and old friend who knows you well. I look forward to our next meeting!
Great reading. Les
0
0
___
12/29/2015
Les A. says: Thank you Kelly for and insightful look in to astrology ,it was very detailed and you explained It very clearly the meanings of the astrological chart . The tarot part of the session was promising for the future and the potential highs and lows which is part of life . Thank you again for a great reading , I will back again in the near future .
0
0
___
Insightful and Informative
12/23/2015
Noriko Y. says: Insightful and Informative I had a specific question for Kelly, which is about my daughter’s school. Kelly was very compassionate, insightful, and informative with her pleasant and energetic reading. I received useful info and insight from the natal and astrological transit reading as well as the tarot reading in order to make our decision. Recording the session helped me to understand more by re-listening the session at home. I enjoyed the reading very much! Kelly is wonderful. I will definitely visit her again. Noriko
0
0
___
Really Great
12/5/2015
Laurie D. says: My First connection with Kelly was really wonderful, felt very comfortable with her, soft spoken, bubbly I enjoyed the whole reading she gave me a lot of insight and what to look forward to and also most of what she told me made a lot of sense and is already happening in my Life. I would recommend Kelly for sure. Cheers xoxox
0
0
___
Great experience
12/3/2015
Sarah V. says: one word FANTASTIC. I have had reading before in my life many times but nothing like this experience . lots of information , understanding of my self ,my present & future life .overall she is the best .love to see her again if I need .
0
0
___
Insightful
10/10/2015
Shelly A says: With out a doubt a great reading! With the personality and past so accurate, I know the present & future information will be too. Having a recording to listen to again has been helpful to keep me focused on my goals and make decisions with insight. Thank-you Kelly for also making the experience a laugh & a half!
0
___

7/22/2015

Chris T. says: I’d never had a full astrological chart reading before and was curious as to what it could tell me. I can honestly say I was gobsmacked! Kelly is brilliant…she took me on an incredible journey through my chart that was extremely accurate from personality traits to major life experiences. She is warm, humorous and very insightful. I’ll be back to see her again!
0
___
Will Be Back
6/23/2015
    
Sasha P. says: Thank you Kelly for your in depth astrology reading. It was interesting to hear things I wasn’t aware of and to learn more about astrology itself. You provided great knowledge of the human heart through your reading and confirmed certain things about myself I wasn’t sure about. Kelly is beautiful inside out, eloquent, smart and funny. Wished there was more time as I had so many questions! Next time. Best with your work, SP
___
KELLY-B AWESOMENESS!
6/16/2015
    
Jill B. says: Second time I’ve had a reading with Kelly. She is insightful, kind, compassionate, fun and it is always a pleasure to spend time with her! I highly recommend her to anyone seeking direction, solice or peace. Thank you Kelly-B from your girl Jilly-B xoxox
___
My Best Reading!
6/8/2015
    
Lisa C. says: This isn’t my first rodeo, not by a long shot…in fact I have been to many readers, even “renowned”, over the past 20 years in North America and in Europe, and Kelly is simply the BEST I have seen. Firstly, her studio is so welcoming and nurturing, immediately placing you in such a receptive, protected yet open environment, truly a beautiful haven for a reading. Kelly herself is so lovely, elegant and immediately puts you at ease, relating to you and your personality immediately, not an easy ability, but she has this amazing gift. The reading itself was absolutely affirming, when walking into the reading I could not have imagined that Kelly could have made any sense out of so much of the turmoil my life was in at the time. I only went because it was my birthday, and miraculously , she provided me with the knowledge for what had happened up until then, and what to expect, it was so liberating, assuring and very practical. My self confidence returned, my tears turned to laughter and my defeat to strength. Thank you Kelly for the best reading I have ever had, I will be back ……as if there is any doubt! Lisa
___
Informative and Fun
5/31/2015
    
Carrie N. says: Thank you Kelly for an incredible reading. I have seen a few other astrologers, and Kelly is by far, the most professionally comprehensive, and “likeable” of all. She was able to tune into my specific personality right away, without making it sound too academic or detached. Because of the kind and open qualities she has, I was able to feel very comfortable participating in the conversation.Kelly was able to relate to me personally, as well as communicate the scientific interpretation of my chart. We touched on many topics in depth, which inspired me to raise questions in other areas for another session. I highly recommend Kelly ! Carrie N
___
Fun!
5/25/2015
    
Alida A. says: I learned a lot in my session with Kelly. She explained my chart so well and I really enjoyed learning more about my life through her guidance. I look forward to working with her again!
___
Go see Kelly!
5/3/2015
    
Leslea V. says: DEAR Kelly, I thoroughly enjoyed my time with you. You’re warm, fun, engaging, entertaining, inspiring and you certainly know your stuff. You really took the time to explain subjects so complex – astrology, my chart and me! I’m excited for others to discover you and I’m sure they’ll walk away feeling as good and enlightened as I did. I look forward to your Tarot reading next time. All the very best to you for now!
___
Reassuring, Inspiring, Motivating & just a great chat
4/17/2015
    
Jacquelyn B. says: I had the pleasure of my first reading last night with Kelly. It was really amazing. I woke up this morning with a huge spring in my step, and feeling like life is all right. It helps confirm a few areas where I felt hesitant, and helped me about be at peace with some other areas I still tended to beat myself up on or wondered still if I had made the right choices. It helps you understand where you are and where you’re going. She is also extremely easy to talk to and listen too. A lovely voice, personality and way of delivery that heightens the experience overall. I am so excited for the next few months, and next year or in the fall while things are shifting again I will definitely request another reading. I highly recommend her and felt it was a very meaningful chat that I’m so glad I did. – thank you Kelly!
___
Very Helpful
4/11/2015
    
Jennifer R. says: I booked the combination astrology and tarot reading with Kelly and was very happy with our session. It has been ten years since I had a birth chart reading and it was nice to have a refresher of the transits and to hear consistent feedback, as well as gain perspective on what is happening now and in the year ahead. Kelly also used the tarot on the issues I wanted more information about. I loved the combination of the two perspectives. The astrology gave more of a time-line and the tarot reflected where things we at. Having this reading has been very confirming and supportive of how to move ahead. Kelly is very skilled, sincere, and professional. I found her to be very competent in how she navigated through a lot of information and honed in on what I wanted to know more about. I would definitely recommend her and book again in the future.
___
Amazing!
4/3/2015
    
Angela Z. says: Kelly is an amazing astrologist and a very nice person. I felt so welcomed and relaxed during the session. I was amazed by everything she said about me as a person and about my life that I am experiencing right now. It helped me a lot to understand my life and the current situation I am in. I feel I am not in the dark anymore. She helped me see things clearly and that will help me a lot in decision making! Thank you Kelly!
____OO
Insightful and Warm

3/5/2015

    
Sandi S. says: I thoroughly enjoyed my time and reading with Kelly. At times I felt she knew more about me than I did myself. I found Kelly to be very insightful and a warm, compassionate friend on the first of what I hope will be many readings. She really focused in on all the difficulties I had faced in the past right up to the present time. Kelly kept our phone reading very lighthearted and yet very exact. She kept me at ease during the whole conversation. I would most definitely recommend Kelly to anyone who is looking for a reading.
___
Insightful, Informative,and Fun!
2/25/2015
    
Marica C. says: I really enjoyed my phone reading! Kelly has a warm, amusing, and informative manner! I didn’t know my exact birth time, but she was able to identify my rising sign and other aspects in my natal She answered all my questions in detail. I felt like I was talking with a friend!! It was fun but Kelly kept things focused and on-track! The tarot reading was amazing! It zeroed in on my current situation with uncanny accuracy and was most helpful and encouraging! I will most definitely book future astrology and tarot sessions!!! Thanks so much Kelly!
___
A conversation with an old friend about the news…
2/21/2015
    
Bobbi L. says: I had my first of what I hope will be many readings with Kelly only yesterday… I found it very relaxing to have the interchange of ideas and comments as she provided the readings. The room was comfortable, location in central Kits. She knows her stuff! One thing that I truly appreciated was her depth of knowledge as I posed a couple of questions. Nice person! I will be back…
___
Enlightening
1/21/2015
    
Erin K. says: Kelly really understands how to relay your chart to you in a simple way. She covered all the points of interest for me and helped me understand myself better. She ended our session with a tarot card reading which was the cherry on top! Highly recommend a reading with Kelly and I will be back in the future.
___
Great!!
1/16/2015
    
Angela C. says: Kelly is extraordinary and really provides you the answers you are looking for. She provided a lot of guidance and helped to see a the path ahead of you. Your amazing Kelly!! Highly recommend for everyone to see Kelly!!
___
New Perspective
1/16/2015
    
Carolyn L. says: Having a reading with Kelly is like having a wonderful conversation with an insightful and engaging companion. My readings with Kelly are much more about reflecting on where I’m at and where I might be heading. Kelly’s way of expressing things so clearly and creatively reveal a woman with great insights into human nature. I always come away from a reading having something to “chew on.”
___
Amazing!
10/21/2014
    
Nancy J. says: I went to see Kelly to find out what she had to say about past, present and future. I was surprised at the information that Kelly gave me and even the words that she used to describe my likes and things going on right now were bang on. This was my first chart, transitions and tarot and I don’t know what the future will hold but now I have a better idea and am prepared for what may come along.
___
ALWAYS AMAZING!
10/3/2014
    
PRITI n. says: I have gone to Kelly now three times for a tarot and astrology chart ( transistion ) reading, and she has always been accurate! Shes always been super sweet and welcoming, making me feel very comfortable. Shes a great listener, and always has great advice. She has been spot on with alot of my past experiences and continues to be very accurate! She also serves yummy tea which makes everything so much more sweeter! xoxo Cant wait to have another reading done this winter!! I reccomend her to everyone!!! XOXO – Priti
___
Wonderful Experience
10/1/2014
    
Olivia G. says: I had a great experience with Kelly and would highly recommend her service. She was very knowledgable and took the time to answer all my questions. Her personable qualities made for an excellent experience. I will defiantly be going back to her In the future.
___
Peace of Mind
9/25/2014
    
Christine G. says: My current situation has everything in upheaval and generally being squeezed from all sides. I had a telephone reading with Kelly and now I’m breathing again. It is amazing that without me saying anything except “Hello” she was able to see everything that was happening with my life now, which proved she is authentic. She gave me the relief of knowing that all of the chaos will be over soon gave me great peace of mind and made the last thread that I was hanging on to a lot thicker. Thank you Kelly!
___
Awesome!!!
7/16/2014
    
Aman B. says: I contacted Kelly while I was going through lot of changes in my life. I booked an hour of astrological trends followed by Tarot reading, I was so amazed by her accruacy and the things she mentioned to me actually occured within days. She is more like a friend who understand the problem/ situation. She is very insightful and really nail down the issues. I enjoy my readings with her, she has calming effect. She is full of energy and very positive, you feel the positive vibes from her. I visit her and continue to visit her every 2-3 months just to get insight of what’s going on in the sky and what to be watchful of… I strongly recommend her. She is awesome – Aman
___
Wonderful Gift
6/26/2014
    
Melissa C. says: A life long friend thoughtfully gifted me with a reading. Given the logistics my reading was by telephone. Not knowing what to expect I was delighted to immediately feel at ease with Kelly. It was an interactive reading and has given me insight regarding past events, current and future directions. Very interesting indeed. Definitely will do this again!
___
Compassionate and Informative
6/1/2014
    
Corry N. says: This was my third telephone reading with Kelly. The Astral chart provided excellent guidance for the coming year. The tarot reading gave me insight in to areas that I should focus on. Kelly is both insightful and compassionate, which provides a great experience. I will definitely book her again.
___
Informative and insightful!
4/27/2014
    
Marie B. says: Kelly has a very warm and inviting way that makes you feel and understand the information she is passing to you about your life and world. I look forward to seeing Kelly again! Marie
___
Amazing review!
4/25/2014
    
Anonymous P. says: Write your review I had a one hour Tarot reading with Kelly.Cannot say enough good things about her.Kelly instantly made me feel at ease, she is very warm and kind.her reading helped give me some direction and insight with certain aspects of my life.I will most certainly be returning.Thank you Kelly!
___
Awesome and informative!
4/10/2014
    
Patricia P. says: I booked natal chart reading, transit and tarot reading with Kelly and it was amazing. Kelly is very insightful and funny. She explained everything and made sure I understood everything before she moved on. I was amazed at how banged on she was on my personality and life experiences. I had a great time and will definitely be back! I have already referred 2 friends to her!
___
Absolutely Amazing!
3/28/2014
    
Tara M. says: Write Kelly is the real deal and I was amazed at how she hit absolutely everything right on with me. I’ve always loved astrology and I can’t tell you what an absolute joy it was for me to get a reading from Kelly. She is so friendly and warm which also made me very comfortable. As soon as I left the reading I called my Mom and Sister to share with them the details she touched on with me and they were stunned! I also left feeling rejuvenated and reinspired after she did my tarot and transit reading knowing that the path I’m on is the right one and will bear fruit. Kelly is awesome!”your review
___
Second reading
3/27/2014
    
Paul N. says: It was again a validating experience to have Kelly navigate through my astrological roadmap, and then use the tarot cards to reflect the current changing energy. Kelly has the gift of seeing the big picture. Many thanks!
___
A great experience
3/12/2014
    
Stephanie F. says: I had an awesome reading with Kelly! I felt very comfortable with her. She’s funny and charismatic while maintaining a real sense of compassion and professionalism. Thank you!
___
Unbelievable
2/26/2014
    
Rani M. says: This is my second reading with Kelly, I feel calm and peaceful after the visit with Kelly. I am able to connect the readings with realities that I go through currently in my life. Thank you Kelly. I will be happy to meet you again and again
___
Affirming and very worthwhile
2/13/2014
    
Rachel L. says: My reading with Kelly was thorough and insightful and felt like an affirmation of the direction I’ve chosen and an accurate overview and analysis of where I’m at now. She is engaging, perceptive, and wise, and it’s evident she’s motivated by a desire to help her clients find clarity and understanding in our sometimes confusing lives. Highly recommended!
___
Geat Experience
2/12/2014
    
CR R. says: Kelly made me feel very relaxed and explained everything very well, I found it very enlightening and love the idea of understanding that I cannot change what is happening or going to happen, but being better able to adjust to the possibilities is wonderful. Bang on Kelly and you are very easy to talk to also. I can see a beautiful relationship starting. Thank you
Loved it!
2/2/2014
    
Anne N. says: Kelly’s reading was both enjoyable and “right on the money” in accuracy. The reading validated my journey and the direction I was taking. Thank you so much!
Very insightful!
1/23/2014
    
Vanessa C. says: Vanessa C says: I have always been very curious about astrology and have been contemplating doing an in depth reading for a while. As I am going through a transformational phase in my life I thought this would be a good time to get some insight from the skies! And I could not have come across a better astrologer. Kelly is not only extremely knowledgeable, but also very personable. She explains more complicated concepts (transits, conjunctions, houses) in a very easy to understand way. She is funny, communicative, empathetic and intuitive. I love the energy she puts into conveying the message she reads in the charts in a personalized and tangible way. I also loved the fact that you walk away with an audio recording for later review, as it allows you to absorb some of the messages better. In summary: it was a great, insightful and helpful experience! I would recommend Kelly to anyone in a heartbeat. Thanks Kelly!
Very Helpful and Insightful
1/22/2014
    
Susan D. says: I just completed a follow-up reading of the transits I am currently going through; last year I had a fill natal reading which pin-pointed exactly the information I needed. The combined natal and follow-up is important in that I know ahead of time when transits will occur and I can prepare the ground for them; nothing I can do to change them, but at least I can approach areas that may be tricky with calm, wise behaviour rather than flipping out which can only make things worse. Life happens regardless of us and with Kelly’s help I get the confidence that I can chose how to weather the storms of life. Kelly is great; funny, compassionate, really explains the information, unlike a lot of astrologers, and I am never left feeling worried or confused after a reading. Best astrologer around!
Natal Transit reading!
1/15/2014
    
Jill B. says: Kelly you are awesome! I so enjoyed my reading and Kelly nailed it! I highly recommend her talents and skill set to anyone! Can’t wait to book another time!!
A great way to start the New Year!
1/10/2014
    
Nicklas E. says: NE says: The natal/transit astrological and Tarot reading is a great combination that gives a complete reading on the bigger picture and the details of one’s life. Kelly brings her fast knowledge, insights, and humour to the reading which makes for a very enjoyable and informative experience.
Incredible
1/4/2014
    
A B. says: I had a full natal + transit in August and it was….incredible is the word that keeps coming to mind. It was my first reading, and I’m very glad that I chose Kelly. She was warm and knowledgable, and took the time to explain anything that needed it (which was very much appreciated). I would absolutely recommend Kelly to anyone, and hope to work with her again!
Comforting and experienced
11/30/2013
    
Mike l. says: my reading with kelly was very rewarding and comforting as she clearly has the experience and ability to give you a modern fun keeping your interest reading not like old astrologists that talk and don,t fully explain the situation and leave you confused she is the modern astrologist that is there to listen and explain what your planets are doing this was very help full highly recommended you,ll see mike from winnipeg
Tarot Reading
11/28/2013
    
Liz A. says: This was my first tarot reading from Kelly. She really is excellent. Bang on with a lot of stuff. She explains things thoroughly and I would highly recommend her if you would like a reading. (this was my second time seeing her). I would recommend the full reading! Thank you Kelly! Liz A.
Super clear and helpful
11/26/2013
    
Carmen S. says: Kelly was very thorough and thoughtful in her reading. I really felt as though she understood me and what kind of information I’d find most valuable at this time in my life. I’ve worked with a few astrologers (including her mom) and she definitely has chops! She was very accurate in her reading of my situation, was prepared to answer every question I asked, and was really lovely in her delivery. I’d definitely recommend her down-to-earth approach for those of us who want specifics.
Very insightful
10/12/2013
    
Magda T. says: Kelly has a real gift to interpret the tarot cards. The information received through her, has help me as a road map to navigate through difficult times
Perfect! Thank you Kelly!
8/31/2013
    
Amy S. says: Having this reading done was so helpful for me. Kelly gave great insight to my past and some of the challenges I’ve had over the past few years. Also, to understanding myself and my strengths as well as what may be coming along next. I feel a little easier and have a clearer idea of what to focus on next. Kelly was wonderful! Thank you so much!
Thank you for the insight
7/31/2013
    
Corry N. says: Thank you so much for the excellent reading. The astro/tarot combo was the best reading/analysis I have had in years. Thank you for being so warm and compassionate and for providing insight into the challenges I have experienced over the last few years. Warm wishes, Corry
Excellent-phone call appointment
7/17/2013
    
Sandy L. says: I was so impressed with Kelly-she took her time and talk so clear and calm She mentioned thing about me that are so right on, and I was smiling with her details about what she saw for me….I would so recommend Kelly and I am sure I will be using her again
Wonderful
6/21/2013
    
Donna G. says: Donna G: I booked an astro/tarot combo for one hour. This was the best reading/analysis I have had in years. Kelly is lovely and compassionate and provided wonderful insight into the many challenges I have experienced over the last few months. I left the appointment with an expanded understanding of what I have been going through and what lies ahead. Highly recommended!!
Compassionate and Honest
6/21/2013
    
Christine C. says: I recently had my first reading and I’m glad I picked Kelly as my astrologer. She handled our session with incredible compassion and genuine interest. I am going through a difficult time and I appreciated that she did not sugarcoat the circumstances. Her words were very accurate to my life. Despite this challenging time in my life, her insight and intuition left me feeling hopeful about positive changes that will come in time. I very much appreciate her heartfelt words and look forward to checking back in with her in my future:)
Thanks Kelly!
6/16/2013
    
Sandy B. says: This was my first tarot reading and Kelly made me feel comfortable and made sure I understood what the cards might be saying. An informative and enjoyable experience! I’ll be returning for tarot updates and get my astrology chart done too. Sandy
Very Inspiring
6/12/2013
    
Ian R. says: Hi Kelly Your reading was a perfect reflection of what had been going on in the last six months but more importantly because of the accuracy, I’m feeling confident that what you saw in the near future in terms of it being an auspicious time for big change and taking a risk, I’m feeling confident making a life changing decision that will turn my journey into a fun and adventurous time. Thanks also for doing a little astrology reading that I wasn’t expecting…a nice bonus. All the best. Ian
My Kelly fix :)
5/27/2013
    
Glenda R. says: This wasn’t my first reading with Kelly, it definately won’t be my last and it was absolutely THE best reading I’ve ever had. Not only did I leave with more clarity but the information was imparted with genuine caring and humour. I loved our, what felt like, visit and am looking forward to our next one. Oh, and thanks Kelly for the imminent full moon warning…the effect on me was spot on and explained a lot of what I experienced during those few days! Glenda
Not only an astrologer but a great listener
5/7/2013
    
Corina P. says: My tarot and astrolgy combination was great as it gives you a deep insight to your problems!! I was really pleased with Kelly”s reading as she is a good listener too.Her mild voice is really calming. Thank you!! Corina
Excellent psychic
4/30/2013
    
Kip G. says: I couldn’t believe it! Kelly gave an accurate reading! I’ve never seen such accuracy ever. I would definitely go to her again. Kip
Amazing!
4/9/2013
    
Heather T. says: I came to see Kelly for help with a specific question relating to a job opportunity. She made me feel comfortable from our first email exchange.. when the cards started ‘jumping out of the deck’ (her description) I knew I had come to the right place. Throughout the reading she answered all of my questions without my even asking, it was intuitive and incredibly personal. Her interpretation was spot on .. I couldn’t have asked for a better read. Thank you so much Kelly .. I’ll be back!
With Great Thanks!
3/23/2013
    
Susan D. says: My phone reading with Kelly was an amazing experience; she pin pointed exactly where my current difficulties lie and the reason for this; difficult transit. Her insightful, clear, nurturing reading allowed me to see that the events I am going through are due to planetary influences beyond my control and not because I am a loser. This enabled me to feel more in control of my life situation. The benefit of knowing my natal chart, allows me to understand my character in depth thus, I can use my unique tools to handle the challenges of this transit, knowing it is something I can flow with. Prior to my reading it just appeared as though my life had blown up with no logical or accountable reason for this and I was blowing like dust in the wind. Kelly’s reading has changed my entire perspective on my life and I finally feel like I can handle life on a daily basis because of this. Kelly was generous with her time, giving me extra time when I was obviously distressed about the situation. She was patient, kind and supportive and gave me a lot of information I can use to help me get through this difficult time. I would recommend anyone going through a difficult time, or not, check in with Kelly for a reading to see how they can become proactive in their own lives. I will definitely continue to get readings with Kelly.
WORDS ARE NOT ENOUGH FOR HER,THE BEST AND UNIQUE!!!
3/21/2013
    
Laura o. says: I had the combination of the astrological chart and tarot cards with Kelly.She is the best in the area and she is undesrtanding, patient, helpful and so generous like no body. Having reading with her joyful,helpful, adviceful and addictive. I never forget her help. She will be a piece of my life. I certainly highly recommend. I really appreciate for everything you have done for me Kelly. All the best , Laura
Comforting and Good for the Soul
3/12/2013
    
Alison K. says: I am very happy that I chose Kelly. I felt very relaxed and confident with her. I did a phone reading and felt that she is very competent and patient. My reading with regards to my overall personality traits were pretty accurate. I would recommend that you book a reading with Kelly, as I am confident you won’t be disappointed.
Excellent reader!
2/26/2013
    
Linda B. says: Kelly’s reading was clear and insightful. Her explanations were easily understood, and her warm and welcoming personality made the whole experience helpful, joyful, and definitely highly recommended.
Awesome!
11/29/2012
    
Sue W. says: I was very impressed with my astrology reading — very thorough and well communicated.Time flew by and there’s a ton of info to digest … really thought provoking and helpful. thank you Kelly!
Mindy
11/16/2012
    
Mindy O. says: Wonderful advisor! Kelly was thorough, insightful, and taught me a tremendous amount about my chart. Highly recommend.
Recommended!
10/11/2012
    
Shantell K. says: I was very pleased with the tarot and chart reading that Kelly did for me. She’s very warm and comfortable to be around and it makes it easy to discuss your results which she goes into great detail. I found the information to be very helful and she’s very insightful. Her advice is sound. Overall the experience is helpful and is highly recommended.
Thanks Kelly
10/4/2012
    
Liz a. says: This was my first reading ever! I found the experience very interesting and quite accurate. Kelly explained it very clearly and is very kind. I would recommend her to others. Thank you again! Liz
Lots of info!
10/2/2012
    
Anu C. says: I was delighted with my reading! Kelly was able to “tap” into lots of different areas; I’m still processing all of the information. Always lovely to spend time with her. AC
Can’t say enough good things about Kelly
9/19/2012
    
Christine S. says: Kelly is not only a good and insightful astrologer, but she is an intuitive tarot card reader as well. Readers like Kelly are few and far between. She will be a regular presence in my life.
Awesome reading from an awesome women !
9/19/2012
    
Genevieve B. says: I enjoyed meeting with you Kelly. Your Astrological chart was very accurate and you were very entertaining too ! Even though there’s so much to read in a chart, I feel you gave me a lot of insights.. I would really like to meet you again and explore further … Genevieve
Excellent Reading
9/13/2012
    
Corry N. says: Thank you for the excellent reading Kelly. The insights were very helpful.
Second reading, won’t be the last!
9/13/2012
    
Shanta M. says: I always feel better after a reading with Kelly. She is so generous and honest with her insights. She doesn’t shirk away from the negative bits but she also has a way of making you feel like you – and everything – will be okay. She offers solutions, direction and revelations that you won’t find anywhere else. Thank you, Kelly!
Most helpful
9/12/2012
    
Paul N. says: It was very cathartic to have Kelly affirm where I’m at right now, and put it in the perspective of upcoming cycles. Having the combination of the Astrological Chart and the Tarot Cards provided a very in-depth experience, because it felt like the two processes added congruent pieces of the puzzle. Thank you.
Reaffirming and Insightful
9/4/2012
    
Anna Y. says: I had my first Astrology reading with Kelly and she touched on a lot of things that we have never discussed before. It reaffirms the direction of where my life is going and where it may be heading to. Thanks Kelly!
A Gift
8/29/2012
    
Krish M. says: The opportunity with Kelly was a reaffirmation of my life goals in all aspects. The combination of the Tarot and looking at the transits was bang on. Finding a good astrologer is rare it is all in the translation. Kelly’s skill’s of intuition, perception and imparting the information was greatly appreciated.
Fabulous
8/19/2012
    
Louise P. says: I loved meeting Kelly. My session was everything I hoped it would be and more! I will definitely be checking in with her in the future.
Insightfull and fun
8/17/2012
    
Steve l. says: Kelly exceeded mt expectations . Many questions answered and now have a roadmap to keep me on my path for a while . My only complaint is that the hour passed far too quickly . Thanks Kelly and looking forward to the next time . Steve
Interesting
8/15/2012
    
Wendy W. says: I just finished having the Astrology and Tarot reading with Kelly. I found it to be very interesting, and insightful. I have had my astrology chart done in the past but Kelly was the first one who has explained how the chart works in relation to my life. She gave me great insight as to what transits are coming up for me and in what areas they will effect/influance my life. I found that the tarot reading was then able to give me a more indepth answer to specific areas and questions I had with in my chart. Over all it was a GREAT reading and lots of fun. Thank you Kelly!
Helpful and Fun
8/14/2012
    
Rose B. says: I found my session with Kelly very helpful and insightful.The atmosphere was relaxed and thoughtful.
Insightful and Fun
6/27/2012
    
Shaun B. says: I’m so glad I took a chance and contacted Kelly, because it turned out great. I booked an Astrological Consultation, and she was very helpful explaining how various parts of the chart worked in relation to my life. I definitely left feeling like I’d learned something about astrology and myself. Thanks Kelly!
Great experience!
2/14/2015
    
Melissa S. says: I have never done any sort of reading like what Kelly offers prior to my appointment with her, and know next to nothing on these topics. Kelly was very warm, welcoming, and personable. She was able to articulate the charting and tarot in a manner that was easy for me to understand. She described my personality accurately, and seemed to have good insight into my past experiences. Time will tell on the accuracy of the readings re: the future, but I have little doubt :o) It was a great overall experience for my first time, so thanks Kelly! Cheers.
Susan says:
12/8/2014
    
Susan M. says: I really enjoyed have a reading from Kelly. She is great at clarifying what the cards were saying for me. She is warm and engaging I would recommend her to anyone who is searching for some insight or clarity.
Great Experience
10/13/2014
    
Rosa .. says: This was my first time having my natal chart done, so I had the full natal and tarot reading. Kelly explained how it all works and highlighted the major transits in my life as well as confirm some things I had been thinking about. She also had some helpful suggestions.Overall it was a great experience. Rosa
Really Insightful
9/4/2014
    
Rom G. says: I met with Kelly for an astrology and tarot reading and was very impressed with the scope of her knowledge. She has a wonderful way of bringing the stars to ground level – not only is she entertaining but she provides a fresh, realistic perspective. I have no hesitation recommending her.
The full experience
6/8/2014
    
Laura B. says: I am not from Vancouver and Kelly worked outside of her normal hours to accommodate me. This was my first astrological reading and all I can say is the Natal reading was an eerily accurate summary of my personality. I also had transits done and tarot. I found Kelly to be engaging and insightful and hope to visit her again in the future. Laura B.
Thorough and very helpful
5/10/2014
    
Trish D. says: Trish says: Kelly was on point throughout the reading. I had the 90 minute Full Natal, Astrological Transits, and Comprehensive Tarot Reading. I’ve had my chart prepared in the past, but this is the first time someone walked through and explained what it means in my day to day life. Having the reading helped me understand my decisionmaking process, or in other words, “why I do what I do.” Regarding the tarot, I’ve seen the cards many times, but again, I needed someone to explain what the cards mean to me and my circumstances specifically, not some generic reading. I’m pleased, and this was a very good reading. I would not hesitate to contact her again, or recommend her to friends.
Patti W says
3/30/2014
    
Patti W. says: I appreciated Kelly’s kind, gentle, nonjudgmental manner. I had a combined tarot and astrology reading. While I enjoyed the general information from the tarot cards and the chart, I found the information about the transits to be more specific and helpful regarding my current questions, I’ve already listened to the audio recording, and plan to do so again several months down the road. I’m left feeling very positive and peaceful about what the future holds.
Informative
2/4/2014
    
Yvette D. says: Kelly clearly has a gift. Going through a very transitional time of my life and received a full in depth review. She was right on the money in many different aspects of my reading. Most definitely would recommend !
Awesome!
1/14/2014
    
Jill B. says: Kelly did a phone chart reading. She gave me insights to issues and confidence to continue on my path as I roll through 2014! Thank you Kelly
Enlightening
12/27/2013
    
Sandra H. says: I met with Kelly and was surprised at how much information she had to give in 75 minutes. She discussed where the stars were when I was born, which gave me insight as to how I came to the place I’m at now. The last part of the reading was for the future. I know now that there is light at the end of the tunnel. I highly recommend a reading with her – I will be back!
Enlightening
12/27/2013
    
Sandra H. says: I met with Kelly and was surprised at how much information she had to give in 75 minutes. She discussed where the stars were when I was born, which gave me insight as to how I came to the place I’m at now. The last part of the reading was for the future. I know now that there is light at the end of the tunnel. I highly recommend a reading with her – I will be back!
Great experience!
12/19/2013
    
Jeanette K. says: This is the first time I’ve booked with Kelly and was quite impressed. I liked her warm style over the phone and found the reading to be quite empowering and encouraging. Even though I had booked a tarot card reading for half an hour, she still had time to peek into my birth chart and gave me some quick insights as to what’s coming down the pipe for me. I also appreciated how everything flowed smoothly from the booking of the appointment to her calling on time. Very professional!
Very insightful
9/26/2013
    
Jane A. says: I just had a fabulous reading with Kelly. She was extremely thorough and knowledgable. The reading was extremely accurate and helpful in many ways. I will definitely be back for another visit.
Reassuring
8/27/2013
    
Lorraine I. says: Thank you Kelly for a very reassuring Tarot reading that provided me with confidence that I am on the right path. All is Well! I am looking forwards to getting my personal Astrological Chart from you. Lorraine
Thank You
8/1/2013
    
Leonard F. says: Thank You for such a clear helpful reading.
More Clarity
7/20/2013
    
SK K. says: Kelly gave me immense clarity and support of what my heart and soul was feeling. The information she gave me did so much to allow me to connect with who I am and how I needed to express myself so that the Universe can support me and life will unfold the way it is meant to unfold: with me, conscious and aware in order to make the best decisions for me and at the same time allowing time and events to unfold as it’s suppose to. Thank you Kelly for listening as much as for the reading.
Thanks!
6/17/2013
    
Aleks A. says: This was my first astrology reading, it was interesting and very detailed. It was a great experience that I would do again. Thanks!
Empowering and insightful
5/19/2013
    
Glenda A. says: Kelly is wonderful….really knows her stuff and greatly helped me become clear on specific situations. I highly recommend Kelly to anyone looking for some insight and understanding in regards to their life’s path. She puts it all into perspective in a highly personalized and understandable way.
Insightful
5/14/2013
    
Anonymous w. says: I have had many readings before and Kelly touched on issues that no has mentioned before. I found her insightful with a good dose of humour. She explained the astrology chart very well.
Reading
4/14/2013
    
Kathy O. says: I found Kelly to be very knowledgeable and insightful. She brought up some things that that were dead on and it was helpful to discuss them with her. It was a good experience and I would book her again.
Awesomeness……
10/16/2012
    
Jules j. says: Kelly was great very informative and detailed, I was very pleased with our time together, and look forward to many more. tons of information to remember. Thank you Kelly.
Validating
9/26/2012
    
LJ N. says: I was struggling with a few life decisions, but really already knew the answers, Kelly validated those for me. My traits and behaviours Kelly described were spot on – kind of scary how accurate she was. Overall it was very interesting and helpful. LJ
Title your reviewThank You
9/26/2012
    
Do W. says: Write your review I really appreciate you spend extra time listen to me and spend time to look the chart. Thank you for the advise.
Great!
6/12/2012
    
Lorena H. says: I booked a tarot reading with Kelly and was very pleased with the results. She is very insightful and got to the core of the matter quickly and easily. Very good overall experience, with helpful ideas on what to do next. I will definitely book her again in the future. Lorena